Club Officers
President:  Johanna Primeaux
Vice Pres.: Halina Christie
Treasurer: Kathy Rosdail
Corresponding Secretary: Trudy Kerr
Recording Secretary: Rebecca Logsdon
Sergeant at Arms: Tom True

Board of Directors
Mark Hersman
Anita Rasmussen
Kathy Coon
Patsi Nelson

Specialty Show Chairs:

Specialty Show Spring 2019: May 3 & 4 2019 
Show Secretary  Diane Boross May 3rd  & Yvonne Samuelson May 4th
Agility Trial: Patsi Nelson
Match: Anita Rasmussen and Diane Boross

Club Committee Chairs:   
Vacant positions - club member volunteers are needed

Obedience/Rally: Patsi Nelson
Herding: Vacant
Ways & Means: Kathy Coon, Anita Rasmussen
Trophies: Cindy Frusetta 
Ribbons: Mark Hersman 
Hospitality: Diane Boross
Breeder Referral:  Kathy Coon
Membership:  Patsi Nelson
Bulletin Editor:  Rebecca Logsdon

​Education:  Johanna Primeau     and   Yvonne Samuelson
Public Education: Vacant                          Coordinator Kathy Rosdail
Library: Halina Christie
Publicity: Lynn Azzopardi

Sheltie Rescue Hotline: 888-296-9350

Special Awards:     Johanna Primeaux  - conformation
                                Lynn Azzopardi - performance
Website Admin:  
Alicia Keegan   ctsheltie at syler dot com
Kathy Coon
2019 SSCNC Membership Dues - due by March 31
Download form here.

SSCNC April Meeting - ​Saturday April 20, 2019
Round Table Pizza, 46600 Mission Blvd., Fremont CA

SSCNC May Specialty Show - Friday May 3, 2019
Conformation, Jr Showmanship, Obedience & Rally
Morgan Hill Soccer Complex
Morgan Hill, CA
Click for Judging Schedule

SSCNC Shetland Sheepdog Skull Development Seminar
Presented by Brenda Miramon
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Happiness Country Kennel
5815 Mission Road, Sunol, CA 94586
Click for Flyer

PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS!  The membership application can be downloaded above. Remember that applicants must attend three meetings prior to submitting an application, and the applicant must be sponsored by two current club members.